神河当時 - ルールQ&A 2004/12/04
2020年11月12日 Magic: The GatheringQ: You answered a question where sacrificing a creature in effect countered a Peer Through Depths (with Glacial Ray spliced on) because the "target" of the Glacial Ray part no longer had a legal target. What if the same scenario happened with one "targeting spell" spliced on to another "targeting spell"? –Dan
A: The key is that the Peer Through Depths with added Glacial Ray text is a targeted spell, and all of the spell’s targets (only one) became illegal. If you were to have a targeted spell with another targeted spell spliced onto it, then you’d have a spell with two targets. In that case, both targets (ie: all of the targets) would have to become illegal in order for the spell to be countered. If only one target were illegal, the spell would ignore that target but otherwise resolve normally for the other target and any untargeted parts [CR 413.2a].
引用元
AN UPDATE ON THE UNH TRUCE, AND QUESTIONS QUESTIONS QUESTIONS Posted in Feature on December 4, 2004
https://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/update-unh-truce-and-questions-questions-questions-2004-12-04
毎週更新のQ&A記事です。
連繋したことで対象が2つ以上ある場合に、1つだけが対象不適正になったらどうなるのか?といった質問を始めとして、連繋や反転の質問が多かったようです。
武士道や転生のシンプルさに比べて、ルール的に複雑なところも、メカニズムに人気がない原因なのかもしれません。
コメント